Schedule

2017  CRBL Schedule                        

DAY GAMES @ 12:30—NIGHT GAMES @ 7:30

Tilden Plays at Casper | Eau Claire Rivermen play at Stein

 
SAT APRIL 29
Osseo @ Whitehall
Bloomer @ Cadott
SUN APRIL 30
Jim Falls @ Stanley
Tilden @ Cadott
Rivermen @ Augusta
Beef River @ Bears
Cavaliers @ Bloomer
Sat May 6
Tilden @ Bloomer
Sun May 7
Jim Falls @ Bloomer
Stanley @ Tilden
Beef River @ Rivermen
Bears @ Whitehall
Sat May 13
Tilden @ Jim Falls
Cavaliers @ Cadott
Osseo @ Beef River
Stanley @ Bloomer
Bears @ Augusta
Wed May 17
Stanley @ Cavaliers
Sun May 21
Whitehall @ Cavaliers 2H
Augusta @ Cadott 2H
Bloomer @ Beef River 2H
Jim Falls @ Rivermen 2H
Osseo @ Stanley 2H
Bears @ Tilden 2H
Wed May 24
Jim Falls @ Cavaliers
Whitehall @ Augusta
Sun May 28
Beef River @ Cavaliers 2H
Wed May 31
Beef River @ Osseo
Sat June 3
Jim Falls @ Cadott
 
Sun June 4
Whitehall @ Bloomer 2H
Osseo @ Cadott 2H
Bears @ Jim Falls 2H
Augusta @ Stanley 2H
Rivermen @ Tilden 2H
Wed June 7
Cadott @ Stanley
Bloomer @ Tilden
Augusta @ Whitehall
Fri June 9
Bears @ Osseo
Sun June 10
Bloomer @ Rivermen 2H
Sun June 11
Cadott @ Bears 2H
Cavaliers @ Augusta 2H
Jim Falls @ Beef River 2H
Stanley @ Whitehall 2H
Tilden @ Osseo 2H
Wed June 14
Whitehall @ Bears
Sat June 17
Jim Falls @ Augusta 2H
Cadott @ Beef River 2H
Bloomer @ Osseo 2H
Stanley @ Bears 2H
Tilden @ Whitehall 2H
Sun June 18
Rivermen @ Cavaliers 2H
Wed June 21
Cadott @ Tilden
Cavaliers @ Stanley
Rivermen @ Whitehall
Bears @ Beef River
Osseo @ Augusta
Sun June 25
Beef River @ Tilden 2H
Osseo @ Jim Falls 2H
Augusta @ Rivermen
Wed June 28
Whitehall @ Osseo
Augusta @ Beef River
Bears @ Rivermen
 
 
Fri June 30
All Stars @ Osseo 7.00
Sun 2 July
Cavaliers @ Bears 2H @ Carson
Sat July 8
Cadott @ Bloomer
Sun July 9
Bears @ Bloomer 2H
Rivermen @ Cadott 2H
Cavaliers @ Osseo 2H
Whitehall @ Jim Falls 2H
Beef River @ Stanley 2H
Tilden @ Augusta 2H
Wed July 12
Cavaliers @ Tilden
Osseo @ Bears
Rivermen @ Beef River
Sat July 15
Rivermen @ Bears 4:00 in Osseo   Augusta @ Osseo 7:30
Jim Falls @ Tilden
Sun July 16
Augusta @ Bloomer 2H
Stanley @ Jim Falls
Wed July 19
Cadott @ Cavaliers
Tilden @ Stanley
Rivermen @ Osseo
Beef River @ Whitehall
Sat July 22
Bloomer @ Cavaliers
Sun July 23
Cadott @ Whitehall 2H
Stanley @ Rivermen 2H
Bloomer @ Jim Falls
Tilden @ Cavaliers
Wed July 26
Beef River @ Augusta
Whitehall @ Rivermen
Bloomer @ Stanley
Sat July 29
Cadott @ Jim Falls
Sun July 30
Stanley @ Cadott
Cavaliers @ Jim Falls
Osseo @ Rivermen
Whitehall @ Beef River
Augusta @ Bears
                     Wed Aug 2
Wild Card @ North Champ
Wild Card @ South Champ
Sat Aug 5
CRBL CHAMPIONSHIP