Eau Claire Cavaliers

The Eau Claire Cavaliers, an amateur baseball organization that started in 1971, have been accepted into the Chippewa River Baseball League for the 2017 season.

For the past two season, the Cavaliers have been members of the Independent Baseball League. In each season, the Cavaliers qualified for the Wisconsin Baseball Association post-season tournament.

The Cavaliers were formed in 1971 to provide, promote and field a baseball team to compete at the highest level of competition. Carson Park has been the home of the Cavaliers since 1971 and is the home of Eau Claire Baseball.

Field Manager Matt Miller will lead the Cavaliers into competition in the Chippewa River Baseball League in 2017.

The Cavaliers wish all of the teams of the Chippewa River Baseball League the best of luck in league in 2017. We invite all baseball fans to come to Carson Park for baseball action at its best this summer.

2017 Roster

Aaron Frei Ben Bergman Brian Dickow Caleb Hurt Cody Cline Cole Tyman Greg Button Isaiah Cronk Jake Jenneman Jake Sperry Jordan Wilson Jovahn Masters Lukas Lanners Mason Hegenbart Matt Kent Nathan Santos Ryan Page Sam Prissel Storm Standiford Tom Mewhorter Travis Berg Tyler Hermann Zach Johnson

Matt Miller – Field Manager